Victoria Yin

Child Prodigy Artist and Poet

Events


Articles in the News


1. Latest Celebrity News 24/7 CCTV culture express, Jan 19, 2012 http://latestcelebritynews247.com/video/3GkffYdXb3M/cctv-cultureexpress-...

2. Art “Way Beyond Her Years”: Victoria Yin’s Surrealistic Paintings Create a Stir with Collectors, Art Business News, July- August, 2010

3. Get Up, Close and Personal with Genius, CHINADAILY.com.cn, October 25, 2011 http://www.chinadaily.com.cn/life/2011-10/26/content_13978521.htm

4. Prodigy Siblings Hold Exhibition in Beijing, China.org.cn, Oct 18, 2011 http://www.china.org.cn/video/2011-10/18/content_23654566.htm

5. Cover Story “Brush With Fame”—Strokes of Genius, The Andovers Magazine of North of Boston Living, Spring 2010

6. ”Local Art Prodigy Has Worldwide Reputation”, Andover Townsman, December 24, 2006. page http://www.andovertownsman.com/arts/x546084003/Local-art-prodigy-has-wor...

7. Cleveland Ohio WCPN Around Noon, Live Radio Interview with Dee Perry, November 16, 2010 http://www.ideastream.org/an/entry/32928

8. Artist Victoria Yin, Child Prodigy, Nov 17, 2009 Artexpo New York http://artexponewyork.com/2009/11/artist-victoria-yin-child-prodigy/

9. Child Artist Victoria Yin at SNHU | SNHU - Archive.isarchive.is/hLGP3
Southern New Hampshire University ... "Experience the Wonder of Art through a Child Artist," an exhibition of artist Victoria Yin paintings, will run in Southern ...

10. Category: Andover Answers Index Andover Answers, Jan 27, 2006 http://www.mhl.org/answers/index.php/Andover_Artist_-_Victoria_Yin

11. Browsing the Arts for Nov.12-18, 2010, www.cleveland.com http://blog.cleveland.com/pdextra/2010/11/browsing_the_arts_for_nov_12-1...

12. Child Prodigy Siblings Show Talents at Beck Center, Arts & Culture, Lakewood News, Nov 23, 2010 http://findarticles.com/p/articles/mi_m0HMU/is_6_37/ai_n56783790/

13. Child Prodigies, Creatively Put, Aug 15, 2010 http://creativelyput.wordpress.com/2010/08/15/child-prodigies/

14. Child Prodigies Bring Artistic Talents to Northeast Ohio 11/15-12/31, www.broadwayworld.comhttp://columbus.broadwayworld.com/article/Child_Prodigies_Bring_Artistic...

15. Still Coloring Out Of The Lines: Young Artists stillcoloringoutofthelines.blogspot.com/.../young-artists.htm

16. Does Creativity Have An Expiration Date? | The Creative Mind blogs.psychcentral.com/.../does-creativity-have-an-expiratio... by Douglas Eby - in 104 Google+ circles - More by Douglas Eby Oct 30, 2012

17. At What Age Will Your Creativity Peak? | The Creativity Post www.creativitypost.com/arts/creativity_peak By THNKR | Oct 28, 2012

18. Victoria Yin: The World's Youngest Art Prodigies http://mom.me/parenting/3965-worlds-youngest-art-prodigies/item/victoria...

19. Blessed or Cursed? Child Prodigies Reveal All - The Daily Beast http://www.thedailybeast.com/articles/2014/11/17/blessed-or-cursed-child...